Directory Results

Name Position Location Expertise
Karlos Allen
allenka@pfm.com
713.848.6420
Senior Managing Consultant Houston state-local-governments, k-12-schools, higher-education, financial-advisory, alternative-finance
Jennifer Arndt
arndtj@pfm.com
214.247.7076
Director Dallas state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-advisory
Jeremy Bass
bassj@pfm.com
617.502.5644
Managing Director Boston higher-education, financial-advisory
Kari L. Blanchett
blanchettk@pfm.com
734.794.2523
Managing Director Ann Arbor higher-education, state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
Samantha Brandt
brandtsa@pfm.com
Analyst Philadelphia state-local-governments, healthcare, higher-education, consulting
Joseph Breen
breenj@pfm.com
215.557.1216
Senior Analyst Philadelphia financial-advisory, higher-education, state-local-governments, transportation
Alexandra Byrnes
byrnesa@pfm.com
571.527.5129
Director Arlington financial-advisory, higher-education
Brian Carter
carterb@pfm.com
215.814.1962
Director Philadelphia higher-education, healthcare, financial-advisory, charitable-institutions
Lorraine Cedeño
cedenol@pfm.com
212.809.4212
Managing Associate New York higher-education, transportation, financial-advisory
Katherine Clupper
clupperk@pfm.com
215.557.1481
Managing Director Philadelphia environmental-utilities, state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-advisory
John Crotty
crottyj@pfm.com
215.557.1410
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia state-local-governments, specialized-services, higher-education, financial-advisory
Lauren Donley, CTP
donleyl@pfm.com
717.603.4250
Senior Analyst Harrisburg consulting, state-local-governments, higher-education
Derek Freitag
freitagd@synario.com
215.557.1459
Strategic Account Executive Philadelphia corporations, consulting, higher-education, financial-modeling
David Gonzalez
gonzalezd@pfm.com
210.563.1662
Director San Antonio financial-advisory, state-local-governments, k-12-schools, higher-education
Steven Hass
hasss@pfm.com
646.561.0719
Managing Director New York higher-education, financial-advisory
Daniel H. Kozloff
kozloffd@pfm.com
215.557.1412
Managing Director Philadelphia state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-advisory, specialized-services
Isabelle Lotocki de Veligost
lotockii@pfm.com
646.561.0712
Financial Analyst New York financial-advisory, state-local-governments, higher-education
June Matte
mattej@pfm.com
617.502.5641
Managing Director Boston higher-education, financial-advisory, state-local-governments, alternative-finance
Charles “Chuck” Matthews
matthewsc@pfm.com
Director Philadelphia state-local-governments, transportation, higher-education, financial-advisory
Morgan McCracken
mccrackenm@pfm.com
215.814.1944
Senior Analyst New York higher-education, transportation, state-local-governments, financial-advisory
Cailin Nappi
nappic@pfm.com
215.814.1954
Senior Analyst Philadelphia financial-advisory, transportation, state-local-governments, higher-education
Michael Nicolescu
nicolescu@pfm.com
nicolescu@synario.com
215.557.1264
Implementations Manager Philadelphia public-power, financial-modeling, state-local-governments, higher-education
Alexia Pereira
pereiraa@synario.com
215.814.1934
Client Success Manager Philadelphia state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-modeling
Danton Ponzol, CTP
ponzold@pfm.com
717.213.3853
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia consulting, state-local-governments, specialized-services, higher-education, healthcare
Bethany Pugh
pughb@pfm.com
440.863.5820
Managing Director Cleveland state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-advisory
Bjorn Reigle
reigleb@pfm.com
704.319.7929
Managing Director Charlotte higher-education, charitable-institutions, financial-advisory
Brandon M. Rosenbluth
rosenbluthb@pfm.com
215.557.1286
Director of Client Services Philadelphia state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-modeling
Trina Smith
smithtr@pfm.com
215.557.1430
Senior Managing Consultant Philadelphia state-local-governments, higher-education, financial-advisory
Paul Stauder
stauderp@pfm.com
734.794.2530
Managing Director Ann Arbor higher-education, state-local-governments, k-12-schools, financial-advisory
Gabriela Venditti
vendittig@pfm.com
617.502.5645
Analyst Boston alternative-finance, higher-education, healthcare, financial-advisory
Sean Wahl
wahls@pfm.com
734.794.2536
Senior Managing Consultant Ann Arbor state-local-governments, k-12-schools, higher-education, financial-modeling, financial-advisory
Kathleen Zhang
zhangk@pfm.com
215.814.1915
Senior Analyst Philadelphia higher-education, healthcare, financial-advisory